Comparison
CloudPOS vs HisabMate — Installments, POS and Distribution
CloudPOS (NetsTech, Gujrat) sells POS, installment, distribution and pharmacy software in Pakistan, with yearly plans and paid add-ons. HisabMate covers the same kinds of business on a monthly plan, with the field apps included. Everything said here about CloudPOS is from its own pages.
Their public pages last checked:
Book a Free DemoChoose HisabMate when
- You want the recovery officer and order booker app included, not an add-on
- You want WhatsApp sharing of bills and receipts included
- You want Urdu screens and Urdu printouts
- You want buyer and guarantor CNIC saved on every installment sale
- You sell cylinders, bottles or crates and count empties per customer
Feature by feature
Installment plans with down payment and markup
CloudPOS
YesHisabMate
YesGuarantor records
CloudPOS
YesHisabMate
YesRoute-wise recovery
CloudPOS
YesHisabMate
YesRecovery officer mobile app
CloudPOS
PartlyAdd-on: PKR 20,000
HisabMate
YesAndroid app included
WhatsApp bill sharing
CloudPOS
PartlyAdd-on: PKR 5,000 a month
HisabMate
YesIncluded — share from the phone
Billing
CloudPOS
Billed yearly, minimum 1-year contract, plus a setup fee
HisabMate
From Rs 4,000 a month for up to 2 users
Buyer and guarantor CNIC on the sale
CloudPOS
Not statedNot mentioned on their pages
HisabMate
YesLive location and daily trail of field staff
CloudPOS
PartlyGPS location captured during recovery visits
HisabMate
YesDelivery challans and gate passes
CloudPOS
Not statedNot mentioned on their pages
HisabMate
YesReturnable containers (cylinders, bottles, crates)
CloudPOS
Not statedNot mentioned on their pages
HisabMate
YesUrdu screens
CloudPOS
Not statedNot mentioned on their pages
HisabMate
Yes
Field apps in the plan, not on the invoice
Installment and distribution businesses live on the road. In HisabMate the Android app for recovery officers and order bookers is part of the plan: officers see only their own route, collect and share receipts, and the owner sees their live location and daily trail. Bills, statements and receipts go to customers on WhatsApp from the phone.
Software for your business
Questions
Is the recovery app extra in HisabMate?
No. The Android app for recovery officers and order bookers is included.
How is HisabMate billed?
From Rs 4,000 a month for up to 2 users, with a free trial.
Roman Urdu
CloudPOS ka alternative?
HisabMate — recovery app aur WhatsApp sharing plan mein shamil, Urdu screens, Rs 4,000 mahana se.
Sources
Everything said here about CloudPOS comes from their own website or app store pages. If something has changed, tell us on WhatsApp and we will correct it.
More comparisons
- DigiKhata, Rupin (Udhaar Book) and Easy Khata vs HisabMate
- QuickBooks and Zoho Books vs HisabMate in Pakistan
- Odoo vs HisabMate for Pakistani Traders and Distributors
- HysabOne vs HisabMate — An Honest Comparison
- MoneyPex vs HisabMate — Installments, POS and Distribution
- ManageKaro vs HisabMate — POS, Stock, Installments and Distribution
- QistBook vs HisabMate — Installment Software Compared
- DigitalManager vs HisabMate — Installment Software Compared
- UR QistPro vs HisabMate — Installment Software Compared
- Cloud ERP 360 vs HisabMate — Installments and Distribution